What about the Paleo Lifestyle?

This post is very near and dear to my heart. I have been in the process of converting my family over to eating more of the Paleo way. With the amount of processed foods on the rise and illness as well, I felt it was time to make some changes. Whether they are right or wrong, no one really knows. It is more of how you feel. I have enjoyed changing my diet up and I do feel better for it.

Now my goal is to help my mom…

Take a peek! This is a really neat article, even if I do say so myself. lol

http://holisticlifestylecommunityblog.blogspot.com/2012/12/some-benefits-of-paleo-lifestyle-as.html#.UMn-UINQW_x

Leave a Reply

