Do you celebrate December Birthdays?

Okay.
I have four sons who are all fall and winter babies. Needless to say, we are flat broke from back-to-school until early spring.
I also grew up with a brother who has a mid-December birthday. He deserves a birthday too, right?
I think so too. As a parent, I do try to take the extra steps to make the holidays separate from all the birthdays. I don’t know how many times I was tempted to get one large gift or ask them to wait for Christmas, but in my mind, they all deserve to feel special on the day they blessed me with their special little spirits!
What do you think?
http://makingofamom.com/do-you-feel-that-christmas-season-birthdays-are-as-important-as-the-rest/

Leave a Reply

